‘Tis the season…

14 12 2014

Such a Fantastic post!

Kjwrit Fanfiction

For twats!

Umm Eww

I’m speaking of the Anonymous Guest Reviewer over on FFN who thinks it’s okay to shithate, while hiding behind their just as anonymous ISP.

(As an aside to the anonymous shithater who must be checking over here to even know how many new stories I’ve posted, when you refuse to login to shithate, it takes two days for your review to show up, unless I log in and moderate it. Which I didn’t because I don’t care. So, there’s no need for you to shithate TWICE. Wait a couple of days and then you’ll get to enjoy your two day old burn.)

Anywho, I know it’s the season for twats thanks to the above shithater who anonymously shithated on me a few days ago and it put me in mind of this little ditty I penned to Meg via text message two years ago, while I was waiting for my curling…

View original post 799 more words

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

