Now It’s Getting Stupid

3 12 2014

She’s been plagiarized again. I can’t believe this has happened.

ficlit78

Hi Everyone,

Okay, I’m starting to feel like I’m just pissing in your ear about the same thing over and over, but I once again need your help.  ANOTHER author on fafiction,net has stolen massive amounts of my stuff (from multiple stories this time) and put them in her Eric/Tara story.  It’s called Element of Blood by Carmel Muse, and from about Chapter 8 onwards, it’s just one huge ripoff.

Check it here.

A reader clued me into this woman on another fan site and I had them take it down, but she was writing under a different name and a different title.  I told her to take it down, which she didn’t, so the administrator did it for me.  I’ve written to her again on FFN to take it down, but it would be great if anyone who feels like it would go PM or review her and let…

View original post 81 more words

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

